لودگی

تهوع نوشت

لودگی

تهوع نوشت

غریبه ها

Hello my new friend!!!
You are probably surprised where did I find your email. Ok, I will try to explain. It is first time in my life to have acquaintance through the internet.
It is new to me. I was never been registered on Dating Sites. Thats why I addressed to the agency of acquaintance to find friend through the internet.
They gave me your email and said that you are also trying to find someone, partner in life. I hope I wrote your email correctly and my email will come to you.
Let's get acquainted! Just a little bit about me;
My name is Olga.
I am from Russia and I hope you are not afraid that I am not from your country. I am the same woman from different countries, with heart and soul.
I am 29 years old. I was born on 15 of November. It mean I am a Scorpio.
My height is 5,7. My weight is 121,25 pounds.
I have high education and work by my diploma. I work in a computer store. I am selling computers and other staff. So I dont have any problems to write you emails.
Sometimes, once in a week it will be impossible to write you because of my weekend but I will let you know about it.
I've never been married. I have no child.

Olga.


دومین نامه یک غریبه با عکسش

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
خورشید سه‌شنبه 12 مرداد 1395 ساعت 12:23 http://gal-sol.blogfa.com

چه جالب و عجیب

امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.