لودگی

تهوع نوشت

لودگی

تهوع نوشت

غریب

ادم یک جایی از چس ناله های خودش هم خسته می شود

امروز آدم

صرفا خواستم شمارا بخوانم

همه آنهایی که نوشته بودمشان لینک دوستان

دیگر نیستند

جز یکی دو نفر

.

.

.

چقدر آدمها زود می روند...و چقدر دلم گرفت از اینکه همه رفته اند

و تو دیگر نمی نویسی

و چقدر غریبیم...همه

علی

این وب فعلا مرده است....

فاتحه یادتان نرود

خرما همان گوشه است

من

اینکه دوست کسی باشم

و حالش را خوب نکنم

خب دوست بی ارزشی هستم

من را ببخش که تا این حد بی ارزشم

من دیگر دوست تو نیستم

من امروز یک غریبه ام

غریبه ها

Hello my new friend!!!
You are probably surprised where did I find your email. Ok, I will try to explain. It is first time in my life to have acquaintance through the internet.
It is new to me. I was never been registered on Dating Sites. Thats why I addressed to the agency of acquaintance to find friend through the internet.
They gave me your email and said that you are also trying to find someone, partner in life. I hope I wrote your email correctly and my email will come to you.
Let's get acquainted! Just a little bit about me;
My name is Olga.
I am from Russia and I hope you are not afraid that I am not from your country. I am the same woman from different countries, with heart and soul.
I am 29 years old. I was born on 15 of November. It mean I am a Scorpio.
My height is 5,7. My weight is 121,25 pounds.
I have high education and work by my diploma. I work in a computer store. I am selling computers and other staff. So I dont have any problems to write you emails.
Sometimes, once in a week it will be impossible to write you because of my weekend but I will let you know about it.
I've never been married. I have no child.

Olga.


دومین نامه یک غریبه با عکسش

بی گمان

چقدر خوب است که تو بروی دانشگاه هنر

یک کمد داشتی باشی پر از قهوه

یک قفسه داشتی باشی پر کتاب و نمایشنامه

لیوان قهوه را بگیری دستت

بروی روی تراس کوی دانشگاه

قهوه داشته باشی...کتاب داشته باشی...و آرامش

و شالی آبی نیلی ...و هوا هم سرد

و پسرکی ژولیده آن دورتر دستهایش را تکان دهد